RSS Feed

Honeymoon: Yellowstone National Park

Already looking forward to our honeymoon… Aaron has always wanted to visit Yellowstone National Park. I have never been and just love being outdoors and taking nature in so I was very excited that he suggested Yellowstone.

After seeing some of my cousin’s pictures of their trip a few years back I knew the number one place that I wanted to go!

SOURCE

This specific sight just intrigues me so much and it was the first thing I told Aaron I wanted to see/do on our trip. 🙂

I got to looking at a book about Yellowstone, that he coincidentally recieved from one of his groomsman- Jake a while ago.

There is a LOT to do and see and I am overwhelmed, excited, and looking forward to it.

 SOURCE

You had better believe I am packing my Canon Rebel so hopefully when I see something similiar to the above sight I can do my best to capture it!

SOURCE 

Aaron is in charge of booking hotels and such… and I am keeping my fingers crossed that one night will be sent in the Old Faithful Inn

SOURCE 

With all this in mind… I need your help. If you have ever been to Yellowstone, let me know what to do, not to do, where to stay etc. I mean I do want this to be a successful trip 😉 Also, I have done some research on grocery stores and restaurants with gluten free options and feel confident that I will be able to survive, but any suggestions about gluten free in and around Yellowstone would be much appreciated also.

THANKS 

One response »

  1. Courtney Vencel

    YAY!!! what a fabulous Honeymoon!!! Sounds wonderful. Praying for a gorgeous day for you both!! It was a great day for us 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

