RSS Feed

Official members

Last night Aaron and I finally attended a membership class at Harvest Christian Fellowship.

We have been attending since we both respectively moved to Lubbock. Actually during my very first time in Lubbock I went with Todd, Moriah, and Aaron. I really enjoyed it from so the first time so it was an easy decision where I would attend church.

We finally were here for a membership class Sunday. It’s not like Aaron and I are not on the go or anything 😉

We were thankful to finally have the opportunity to join and are blessed to be members now.

You can listen to their services online or subscribe via Podcast. We are on the road a lot with various things and therefore I have enjoyed just being able to catch up while riding in the truck. 🙂

I will keep you updated with what is happening at Harvest. Right now there is a capital campaign going on to help us with a new/bigger facility. I am excited to see what we can do to help and what God will set in front of us.

Hope you all have a wonderful Monday!

Leave a Reply

