RSS Feed

Homeward bound

I am so very excited to be headed home for Easter!

20120405-093752.jpg

That was last year when Aaron found his very first mushrooms! We might get lucky again when out working and spot some more, but I don’t care about the mushrooms… I am thrilled to be able to go home after not seeing my family for over 4 months!

20120405-093917.jpg

This pic was from Kristen’s wedding shower, and this weekend Kristen is hosting a wedding shower for me 🙂

I cannot wait to see my friends and family, try the new fro yo joint in Greencastle, get a quart of Culvers frozen custard as well as love on the kittens in the hay mount and check out our calves.

Life is good and I am excited to be back in the 765!

One response »

  1. Courtney Vencel

    Enjoy my dear!!! safe travels

    Reply

Leave a Reply

