RSS Feed

Airport security hatin on my food

Every time I fly anywhere with a bunch of snacks or food from Costco that I am bringing down to Texas with me security stops me, pats me down like I am a mass murderer, checks my bags and turn them inside and out and run all of my snacks and food through security multiple times… Ok not every time I fly, but every time I try to save a buck!

Today I got stopped for these bad boys

20120310-135047.jpg

Amigos fresh corn tortillas!!! Haha I have been stopped for my metal water bottle, chia seeds, and cocoa!!! Does not even phase me anymore!!!

I am a huge snacked and will only spend money on airport food that is fro yo or chilis, because they are worth the extra expense and gluten free! 🙂

Well it is a little foggy here and my flight is supposed to take off in 20 minutes and our plane has not landed… Just might be delayed… Praying to make my connection in Denver!

Leave a Reply

