RSS Feed

I PASSED

Just defended my thesis and my committee passed me. I need to make changes, edits, and additions… BUT I am so excited to have passed!

Thank you to Corey, Kelsey, Danielle, and Nichole for bringing and making breakfast for my defense- you girls rock AND to the other students and professors who got up super early on this nasty day and came supported me. And many thanks to my family and friends back home sending me love and support!

God is so good and I feel incredible blessed to have accomplished this.

3 responses »

  1. Courtney Vencel

    SUPER PROUD!!!! YOU HAVE WORKED SO HARD!!! You have such a bright future my dear!!

    Reply
  2. Brittni Drennan

    Way to go, Jessica! Congratulations!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

