RSS Feed

Big thangs

Today marked another accomplishment for me, no I did not get to eat my body weight in fro yo… I wish

20120305-190518.jpg

Instead, I submitted my thesis to my committee which means I will defend on Thursday. No I do not normally procrastinate like this, life happens and sometimes you just have to be patient while working as a team.

What a good feeling it was to print out those 130+ pages, just knowing that I will have some edits and changes after my defense does not scare me.

Praying for a good defense and that I pass Thursday.

To celebrate my submission I got a quick 2.5 mile run in before getting to work on some other work I had on my plate.

Hope you all had a happy Monday!!!

2 responses »

  1. Courtney Vencel

    WAY TO GO GIRL!!! you are rockin’ it!!! Proud of ya and yes you deserve some fro yo! Enjoy! šŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. So excited for you! Can’t wait to hear you defend on Thursday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

