RSS Feed

Work out dealio

Woohoo another deal that I took advantage of! This time it was a Living Social for Fusion Fitness.

The deal was $10 for Five Classes of Your Choice.

 

I made sure and grabbed this deal before they sold out. I LOVE fitness classes with friends because they go by fast and are fun! I have done Zumba, Abs classes, and a few others at the Rec Center at Tech but no longer have a membership since I am gone so much and run more than anything right now.

I can’t wait to try out FIVE different classes for only $10- saving me $15 and a gym membership as I can use these whenever I actually have a few evening or morning in the next few months.

Purchase THIS DEAL and let me know what classes you want to go to and we can be workout buddies 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

