RSS Feed

Wedding Weekend Recap and Happy Anniversary

As I blogged about earlier, we attended the rehearsal dinner and I enjoyed meeting more of the bride and groom’s friends and family and took notes of what I still need to complete for our wedding which is 3 months from today.

With wedding also on the mind- HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to my twin and brother in law. Today is their 1st anniversary 🙂

Forever Fry Twins
I am all muscle holding up the beast of a brother in law I got 😉

Hard to believe that a whole year has gone by, but I know that it has been a blessed year for Kristen and Jordan. They have learned together, grown together, made a beautiful home for themselves, and continue to serve the Lord.

Many prayers and blessings for a lifetime of happiness together!

 

Yesterday, the wedding started at 2pm and went very smoothly.

Aaron with the groom

 

 

 

 

Got a quick pic of us before helping clean up.

 

 

Love my babies and Jessica- the goat- all in one pic!

 

One response »

  1. Pingback: Mason Wedding Shower Recap « Gluten Free Roundup

Leave a Reply

