RSS Feed

Brooks running shoes know me

Checked my email this and REI emailed me and it caught my eye when it mentioned Brooks Minimalist, which just so happen to be my very favorite running shoe currently.

Even better is that I already own the turquoise pair, and now they have a new purple pair- just FYI purple and turquoise ARE my favorite colors in the wholeeeee wide world!

Check these puppies out

20120224-111113.jpg

Not that my birthday is coming up or Anything special for that matter but these bad boys will be purchased once my current ones are retired, which means the more I run the faster I will need them Hehe sneaky Jessica huh?! 🙂

Last night we attended a rehearsal dinner for one of Aaron’s high school friends wedding that he is in. I ended up staying with the bride and her wedding Party and they are about to head out to get ready. With all this wedding talk and such I am making my to do list for my wedding… Oh my!!!

What color are your favorite running shoes?

Leave a Reply

