RSS Feed

Restaurant Review Pappsitos to go in DFW airport

Quick layover in DFW with a 3.5 hour flight to Fresno left me determined to find more than fro yo for lunch… Shocking I know!! Plus plan is for a ride to be waiting for me and take me immediately to the World Ag Expo so I can get to work helping at the booth.

Lucky for me I found just the place!! Pappasitos!!!!

20120214-105223.jpg

When I asked them if they had any gluten free items with my fingers, eyes, and toes crossed the manager came right to my rescue and the first thing he mentioned were baja tacos and I was sold!!!

20120214-105351.jpg

I was excited and ordered a side of black beans to accompany my tacos and an iced tea… Living it up I know!!

Walked during my layover to get some more steps in for the day, minimum daily goal is 5 miles!

To sum up lunch: Great and friendly service and delicious food!! Highly recommend!!

Leave a Reply

