RSS Feed

Pumpkin Breakfast

I got busy last week trying out a minor change in my previous post and used pumpkin instead of applesauce or bananas. It turned out delicious! I am a huge pumpkin fan and this hit the hungry hole last week when I made this.

Sorry I have slacked on posting, been crazy busy but what’s new huh?

Ingredients 🙂

Use this recipeand just sub in pumpkin puree for the applesauce or banana.

I just put this in a big metal pan and baked at 350 degrees.

May look funky but this was a sweet alteration to my previous recipe

Enjoy and stay tuned for more experiments in the near future 🙂

Leave a Reply

