RSS Feed

Change of Plans… SURPRISE

Change of Plans… SURPRISE

Soooo yesterday the ladies in my office and I got on the topic of fro yo and our favorite joint in Lubbock: SpoonFull!

We decided we would go today and time got away from us and before we knew it Danielle had to head off to class and we weren’t going to go without her… so we decided to reschedule… problem is it will not work for all of us at the same time for a couple weeks now. It’s not like we are busy ladies or anything! šŸ˜‰

Anywhos… so I was texting Aaron about his tax stuff (B-O-R-I-N-G, but NECESSARY stuff I know) and then just mentioned that we couldnt’ get fro yo today. I had made him quite well aware of how excited I was that my officemates were going to Spoonfull with me today.

Next thing I know within the hour this…

13.5 ounces of the good stuff!!!

Delivered by this handsome stud

Stud on the right...

Entered my office!Ā 

And now I am stuffed to the max after just having had lunch+13.5 oz of fro yo! Good thing I ran three miles this morning, might have helped with about 2 oz of that treat.

BUT it was so worth it to brighten my day and a nice reminder of why I am marrying him :-)… for the fro yo ;-P

Any tips to survive wedding planning are welcome today by the way… I love the ideas, just not a good decision maker… right Slick?? šŸ˜‰

One response »

  1. Ummm Aaron, where’s mine? Last time you brought me ice cream too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

