RSS Feed

Tightwad Tuesday: Coupon for ThinkThin bars!

I hate hate hate spending a lot of money on food, but find myself spending more on food than my wardrobe sometimes.

Corey just sent me a link to a coupon for one of our favorite on the go snacks, ThinkThin bars…

http://www.thinkproducts.com/coupons-promotions/

You can try the crunch bar or the regular bar. I like the regular brownie crunch bar… but so far I have enjoyed them all! I belive I found the Peanut Butter Flavor at Wal Mart.

Let me know if you use this coupon and which one you like! I printed off a few since they are good until March 31st!!!!

Enjoy the savings and the treat 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

