RSS Feed

Hot Iron

All packed and ready to head to WESA in Denver!

I packed a little bit of clothes (not full outfits because I will be wearing Hot Iron clothes and then some work out clothes, boots and shoes for the rest of the trip. I have a feeling that my travel buddy will hold me accountable to working out as I will her if one of us is not feeling it- yeah we are awesomely sweet like that haha!

20120111-145826.jpg

Corey designs all of this stuff- she’s way talented!!

20120111-145852.jpg

AND still finds the time and energy to work out on a very regular basis- motivation at its finest folks!

20120111-145929.jpg

Leave a Reply

