RSS Feed

Mixin it up

Last night after working a while I decided I needed to work my buns a little – insert the Tone It Up girls challenge

20120110-062623.jpg

Boy did I forget how much this got my legs shaking! It hurt so good!!!

This morning I did cross training on the elliptical (per my half marathon schedule cross training it was)!

20120110-062806.jpg

The work out room in the hotel was HOT again and I have come to the conclusion that it’s because it is beside the pool room- still no excuse to make my work out feel like heck!! Since no one was in the work out room I did just work out in my sports bra and sport shorts which seemed to help a teensy tiny bit… Don’t worry I had my shirt within hands reach in case someone else deciding to give the hot room a few minutes of their time!

Leave a Reply

