Homemade Baked Tortilla Chips

I love chips just like the next person and can find gluten free chips at just about any grocery store, but the baked chips can get pretty pricey.  I made these along with some guacamole and used the chips hot out of the oven and am ashamed to admit that I didn’t have any leftover, and my brother says I have no self control! Could not resist they were delicious warm, crispy and salty- oh goodness!!

Grocery List:

  • Corn Tortillas
  • Canola Oil (Aerosol Spray)
  • Garlic Salt

Chip Away:

Preheat oven to 350 degree Farenheit. Spray a baking sheet with oil.  Cut Tortillas into triangles and arrange in rows on baking sheet.  Lightly spray tops of tortilla triangles.  Sprinkle with garlic salt. Bake in oven for approximately 10 minutes or until edges start to brown and turn crispy.

Remove your baked chips from the oven and ENJOY

 

Leave a comment